Fields marked (*) are required
Name:*
Message:*
Company:*
Phone:*
Email:*
Address:
 
 

Tam-Kal Ltd
34 Cardico Dr. Gormley, ON
L0H 1G0
Tel: 905-888-9200
Fax: 905-888-0945
MAP

404 Metal Products
Tel: 905-888-1348

 
     
To access our FTP site click here    

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Ruth Fletcher

Head Office Secretary Clerk

X225

rfletcher@tam-kal.com

Martha Marthinez

Bookkeeper/A.P

X224

mmarthinez@tam-kal.com

Bonnie Rombach

Accounts Recievable

X226

brombach@tam-kal.com

Nancy Murphy

Payroll

X238

nflectcher@tam-kal.com

Lynn Wood

Plant Secretary Clerk

X233

lwood@tam-kal.com

Mario Chiarcossi

Office Manager

X223

mchiarcossi@tam-kal.com

Kevin Banks

Head Shipper/Receiver

X235

kbanks@tam-kal.com

Alan Li

CAD Operator

X222

ali@tam-kal.com

Bill Little

CAD Operator Supervisor

X232

blittle@tam-kal.com

Ed Adams

Plant Manager

X234

eadams@tam-kal.com

Tony Vozza

Chief Estimator

X244

tvozza@tam-kal.com

Gord Evely

Head of Field Ops

X237

gevely@tam-kal.com

Melanie Tamburro

Safety Manager/Head Office

X245

mtamburro@tam-kal.com

John Tamburro

Assistant of Field Ops/CAD Manager

X242

jtamburro@tam-kal.com

Lorraine Tamburro

Controller/Treasurer

X221

ltamburro@tam-kal.com

Mike Tamburro

President

X230

miketamburro@tam-kal.com

 

All Material is Property of Tam-Kal Limited
Copyright 2006. All Rights Reserved
designed by www.cronusconsulting.ca